Upcoming Events

8 Wheel Assassins vs. ECRG All-Star Travel Team
Eugene, OR
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014, 7:00 PM
Panty Raiders vs. Dockyard Derby Dames
The Mad House
Saturday, May 3, 2014, 7:00 PM
Skater, Ref, & Volunteer Recruitment
The Mad House
Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 6:30 PM
Skater, Ref, & Volunteer Recruitment
The Mad House
Friday, May 9, 2014, 6:30 PM
Boneyard Brawlers vs. Sis-Q Rollerz
The Meat Locker, Medford, OR
Saturday, May 10, 2014, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 5, Bout 5 - Panty Raiders vs. Rydell Bells
The Mad House
Saturday, May 17, 2014, 7:00 PM
Dolls of Anarchy vs. Gorge Roller Girls
The Mad House
Saturday, May 31, 2014, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 5, Bout 6 - Dolls of Anarchy vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 5 Championships
TBD
The Armory
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014, 6:00 PM
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Southern Oregon Rollergirls
The Mad House
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014, 7:00 PM
Cherry City's Boneyard Brawlers vs. North Coast's Tsunami Sirens
Crescent City, CA
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014, 7:00 PM
Boneyard Brawlers vs. Sis-Q Rollerz
The Mad House
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014, 7:00 PM