Upcoming Events

Rydell Belles vs. RCR Fresh Meat
The Hangar at Oaks Amusement Park, 7805 SE Oaks Park Way, Portland, OR
Friday, Sep 18, 2015, 8:00 PM
Boneyard Brawlers vs. Northwest Derby Company
Bremerton, WA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015, 7:00 PM
Boneyard Brawlers vs. Skagit Valley
Burlington, WA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 1: Dolls of Anarchy vs. Panty Raiders
The Mad House
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 2: Rydell Belles vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 3: Panty Raiders vs. Rydell Belles
The Mad House
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 4: Dolls of Anarchy vs. Rydell Belles
The Mad House
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016, 7:00 PM
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Shasta Roller Derby
The Mad House
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 5: Panty Raiders vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Jan 23, 2016, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 6: Dolls of Anarchy vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 7, Bout 7: Panty Raiders vs. Rydell Belles
The Mad House
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016, 7:00 PM